Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlee Meeks

Charlee Meeks

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlee Meeks
"My husband and I recently had the pleasure of working with Hank at State Farm, and we couldn't be happier with the experience. Hank was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and attentive to all our needs. He took the time to explain every detail of the insurance policies and helped us find the perfect coverage for our situation. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Hank to anyone looking for top-notch service and expert advice. Thank you, Hank, for going above and beyond to ensure we were well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Landon J

Landon J

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon J
"I spoke with Josh, and everything about the interaction was fantastic. Clear explanations, patience, detailed breakdowns of what options I could get, and felt great trust the entire time. Also, Josh was friendly and gregarious. I never thought that getting insurance would be such a pleasant experience, and on very fair terms."
Profile photo of Kim Rymer

Kim Rymer

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Rymer
"Hank Rymer with State Farm is a wonderful guy, a fantastic State Farm Agent and an outstanding son. He saved my life last night by performing the Heimlich Maneuver after I got choked at a ballgame. Hank had never done this before, but he did not hesitate to help me. That’s who Hank is. He is a man who will help anyone in need. I realized after this experience just how quickly our life can end. We all must be ready for when that time comes. If you need Life Insurance, call Hank today. He can help you prepare for the unexpected. Thank you son! Love Ma"
Profile photo of Michelle Ward

Michelle Ward

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ward
"Very good insurance agents. Real people who care!"
Profile photo of Sandy Harrison

Sandy Harrison

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Harrison
"Great folks! Everyone is so nice, helpful, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Melinda Grecco

Melinda Grecco

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Grecco
"Just wanted to give a shout out for Danielle Gass. She was patient and kind, answered all our questions then followed up to make sure we were satisfied with the quote! Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of GRIM REAPER7441

GRIM REAPER7441

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GRIM REAPER7441
"The level of expertise and attention to detail demonstrated by the team is unparalleled. They took the time to thoroughly assess my needs and provided me with a customized insurance solution that not only met but exceeded my expectations. Their commitment to finding the best coverage at the most competitive rates gave me peace of mind knowing that I am adequately protected."
Profile photo of Chelsea Holt

Chelsea Holt

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Holt
"Hank is a very professional and nice man .. my grandmother does business with him and couldnt ask for anyone better highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kinzy Walton

Kinzy Walton

June 23, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Kinzy Walton
"Very helpful, explained everything in great detail."
Profile photo of charles bolton

charles bolton

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by charles bolton
"First off the one star rating is solely because that is the lowest possible rating to be able to write a review. I have no idea how long a review is allowed to be so I will start with the core of my review and then expand if allowed. Short version: Hank Rymer and his staff are incompetent at best, but in all likelihood willingly committing fraudulent acts. State Farm at the corporate level is also actively involved in this fraud or at the very least complacent regarding its existence. I have reached out to US Senator Marsha Blackburn of Tennessee regarding this issue. More detailed but only scratching the surface: State Farm commits the following fraudulent acts: adding additional “drivers” who don’t exist to policies, removing drivers from policies who don’t need to be removed, failing to remove non drivers from policies who should not be on them, canceling policies due solely to the previous listed fraudulent actions of agents/their staff/corporate, withdrawing funds from customer accounts AFTER canceling policies, refusing to return those wrongfully collected payments, repeatedly lying to customers to make them think that their issues are being resolved when they are not, continuing to lie and coverup the truth even after being repeatedly pressed, and once the lies finally get to a breaking point denying any wrongdoing, and trying to convince the customer that he/she is in the wrong. ANYONE WHO HAS HAD ISSUES WITH STATE FARM PLEASE REACH OUT TO ME SO WE CAN SEEK A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT AGAINST STATE FARM. Additionally, emails to Senator Marsha Blackburn from as many people as possible will help with government intervention into this ongoing fraudulent activity."
Profile photo of H Man

H Man

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H Man
"You should definitely come see my guy Hank Rymer here at state farm for your insurance needs. Many have claimed they could beat my rates for equal coverage and they haven't even got close. And when that 🦌 didn't like the look of our car and decided to tear the whole side out. Hank made sure the claim was easy and as hassle free as claim can be. 10 out of 10 recommend."
Profile photo of Rick Girardin

Rick Girardin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Girardin
"Very satisfied with there service always friendly knows me buy my voice"
Profile photo of Jeania Hardin

Jeania Hardin

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeania Hardin
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Hank DeHart

Hank DeHart

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hank DeHart
"Hank is a stand up guy. Really knows his stuff. He also has a great first name."
Profile photo of Phyllis Winans

Phyllis Winans

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Winans
"Josh was very helpful. He wasn't pushy and was honest. I appreciate that very much. It was nice dealing with him"
Profile photo of David Cooley

David Cooley

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Cooley
"He is a wonderful agent tht will work with u when u need him"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lincoln

Elizabeth Lincoln

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lincoln
"Switching insurance companies has never been easier! Mr. Dotson was extremely professional and courteous while explaining the ins and outside with knowledgeable ease. I will definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of DIMES

DIMES

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DIMES
"Josh has done an outstanding job finding a policy that works for our house hold at 3/4 the cost of our current insurer. He also found us a home policy. Two thumbs up."
Profile photo of Alex Youknowwhoitis

Alex Youknowwhoitis

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Youknowwhoitis
"I was shopping around for car and auto insurance when I gave them a call. Honestly I should have just pulled the trigger then. It would have saved me a couple days of pointless price matching. Chase was courteous, professional and comes highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lashari Bell

Lashari Bell

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lashari Bell
"This has been the best insurance purchasing experience for me. Joshua has helped me more than I can even thank him for. He is very compassionate about his clients and that is a win with me! He cared to make sure I was getting something that would not only benefit me, but was also affordable for my budget. Each time I've called the office, I was greeted by a friendly voice. I would definitely recommend Hank Rymer/ State Farm Agent to anyone that is not only looking for service, but an agent that cares."
Profile photo of SRT8 Blacc

SRT8 Blacc

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SRT8 Blacc
"The Rep was quite informative and straight to the point left no questions un answered. I have been looking for Insurance for months and and i was taken care of in 2 ten min calls."
Profile photo of Jo Lynn Amelang

Jo Lynn Amelang

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Lynn Amelang
"Solved the problem with my Drive Safe beacon!"
Profile photo of akincraft

akincraft

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by akincraft
"Very personable, really helped me save money and didn't treat me like an object. I really appreciate how well my conversation went with my rep, Josh, and I will definitely stay a customer for the foreseeable future for every vehicle in the future."
Profile photo of Ana Martin

Ana Martin

January 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ana Martin
"Great people love them always speak to you very friendly and explain everything very nice HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Angela Roberts

Angela Roberts

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Roberts
"Always a pleasure dealing with Hank Rymer's team and Joshua in particular, he literally spent over an hour and a half on the phone with me to make sure that i got the best coverage for my needs and budget. They always answer the call and answer my questions patiently and look for ways to save money. I even called late Christmas eve and they answered and quickly took care of my needs. Great customer service and friendly/family home town feel!!!"